Where can I play Mega Millions?

You can play the game in 45 states plus the District of Columbia and the U.S. Virgin Islands. 

The states not offering Mega Millions are: Alabama, Alaska, Hawaii, Nevada and Utah. 

Many grocery stores, gas stations and convenience stores sell lottery tickets. 

Some states allow Mega Millions tickets to be purchased online 

but beware of scam websites. Check with your state lottery for more details. 

Powerball, Mega Millions:These are the luckiest states for jackpot winners

You don't need to be a U.S. citizen or a resident a particular state where you purchase your ticket. play Mega Millions?

Black Section Separator

Thanks For Reading



If you win the $1 billion Mega Millions jackpot, here's what you need to know